Alina, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,скромная, более менее энергичная, веселая,особенно с друзьями,добрая, честная, иногда обижаюсь,но только по причине.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с юмором, милый, честный, мужественный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наверное проводила все время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сначала помогла себе,затем семье и родственникам.обустроила детские больницы и сады.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей мамой и бабушками.с подругой.часто, как только нужно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мозги и отношение к человеку.юмор,доброту.человечность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность,доброту,любовь к семье,уважение, юмор,искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не знаю даже
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
пока не определилась
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не знаю
The last books that you read?
детектив.название и не помню.
What are your goals now?
хорошо жить
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и хамство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость и жалость к себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
есть и я исправлюсь
What are your strengths ?
не знаю
How do friends view you?
иногда веселая, иногда грустная.всегда добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
спагетти, фри
What are your favourite films?
Привидение,титаник, иллюзионист
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать.но нет возможности
What is your dream job?
управление кафе, рестораном
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
рядом с хорошим человеком
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Soaps, Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, cars