Nigina, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Nigina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 36 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, веселая, открытая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, властный, заботливый, спортивный, понимающий. Только Европа, США и Канада. Мусульмане ⛔️ Турция и другие ⛔️
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наладилась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Работа, путешествия
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность, вспыльчивость, торопливость
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Веселой, готовой всегда помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
War dragons
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house
What is your favourite food?
Японская, азиатская
What are your favourite films?
Я легенда, унесённые ветром
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Верховая езда, фитнес
Where do you want to live?
В тёплой стране
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology