avatar
Alina, 62 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 62
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 50 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, открытая, заботливая, творческая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тоже и не жадный, порядочный, добрый, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сохраняла спокойствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в экологию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с эзотериками и творческими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение жить счастливо и сделать счастливыми своих близских
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие себя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите мир вокруг
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Зеланд
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие во всех сферах жизни
Whom do you admire?
Не равнодушными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скандальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сварливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не думать о плохом
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда Сьезжаю в негативные мысли
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, заботливость, душевная чистота
How do friends view you?
Хороший человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Загадка
What are your favourite games?
Развивающие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зеланд. Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Качественная в разных жанрах
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Гайдая
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Роу
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Эзотерикп
What is your dream job?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа
Where do you want to live?
В богатой, безопасной, чистой стране